Explore Crucial Issues

EFC webinars are short midday meetings that anyone can connect via computer, telephone or mobile device.

Learn about and discuss the crucial issues of our day. You'll hear a short interview with a featured speaker. Then you can submit your own questions and get an immediate, live response.

Let's be like iron sharp- ening iron and consider together the implications of these issues for individual Christians, for the Church and for Canada.

Feel free to email us with ideas for future webinar topics or expert guests.

 
EFC Webinars

Next webinar
How do our churches grow in 2017?
Register today (below) to join us on Jan. 18, 2017 at noon Eastern time

(9 a.m. Pacific / 10 a.m. Mountain / 11 a.m. Central / 1 p.m. Atlantic / 1:30 Newfoundland)

How do churches grow in 2017? And what do immigration, young people moving from city to city, and even smart phones have to do with it? You are invited to an interactive webinar on January 18 at noon presented by The Evangelical Fellowship of Canada. You will hear some of the most recent Canadian research on being church in Canada today.

Featured expert:

  • Rick Hiemstra, EFC Director of Research

 

Please use the form below to register.

  1. Step 1 Selection
  2. Step 2 Registration
Wednesday January 18
12:00 PM
How do churches grow in 2017? And what do immigration, young people moving from city to city, and even smart phones have to do with it? You are invited to an interactive webinar on January 18 at noon presented by The Evangelical Fellowship of Canada. You will hear some of the most recent Canadian research on being church in Canada today.
Category
Quantity
 
Event registration summary
How do our churches grow in 2017?:
Individual
0
$0.00
Donation:
$0.00
Total:
$
Directory
 

Webinar Archives

Watch or listen to recent webinars whenever you want at theEFC.ca/ WebinarArchive

2016

→Porn and public health (Nov.)
→Religious freedom (Oct.)
→Suffering (Sept.)
→Youth (June)
→Pornography (May)
→Around the world (Apr.)
→Assisted suicide2 (Mar.)
→Assisted suicide1 (Feb.)
→Clergy wellness (Jan.)

2015

→Helping refugees (Dec.)
→Election 2015 (Sept.)
→Changing church (Aug.)
→Religious freedom (June)
→Euthanasia (Apr.)

   
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Copyright ©2016 The Evangelical Fellowship of Canada. All rights reserved.